Qizzer’s Concoctions – A Stumbling Guide to the Drinks of Nexu

Qizzer’s Concoctions – A Stumbling Guide to the Drinks of Nexus
Words and Snaps by Qizzer

There are a lot of strange things in this universe. I’m probably one of them, but that’s not what I’m talking about. Have you ever met a Draken? They are scary lizard-people. I mean that in the best of ways of course. I mean, how many times have you had a seven foot tall lizard person try and stab you in the face? Its almost an honor. If not for the face stabbing.

I can get how they have this whole blood and honor thing. Its noble in a way. I just wish it was less involved with stabbing me in the face. I like my face, it needs to be stabbed less.

So, imagine my surprise when I discovered that they drink.

I shouldn’t have been so surprised of course. I mean, if any intelligent species is going to evolve to the point of mass warfare, booze is going to be part of that culture. Its like the next invention after the wheel. How else did drunk driving ever become such a big deal? …….

To read the full edition please open the flipsnack below & Enjoy ❤

Leave a Reply

